VARIOUS CREATIVE

THREE contributors || Paul Rarrick and Jason Sturgill See more of jason’s work @JGSPDX http://jasonsturgill.com Click the link in our bio to get your own copy of Various. #variouscreative

THREE contributors || Price Latimer Agah and Jordan Domont See more of their work @plexicondevil @jordandomont www.pizzanista.com http://www.jordanwww.pizzanista.com http://www.jordan­domont.com/ #variouscreative

THREE contributors || Valerie Chiang and Chris Hornbecker See more of their work @ninebagatelles @hornbecker www.ninebagatelles.tumblr.com http://horbeckerphoto.comwww.ninebagatelles.tumblr.com http://horbeckerphoto.com #variouscreative

THREE contributor || Bryce Kanights See more of his work @originalbk brycekanights.tumblr.com

#variouscreative

THREE contributors || Valerie Arruda and Andy Wright
See more of their work @valeriepauline @fukin_a_wright http://varrudaillustration.tumblr.com/ http://andywrightphoto.com/ Click the link in our bio to get your own copy of Various. #variouscreative

THREE contributors || Jake Durham and Jason Frohlichstein See more of their work @durhamdurham @frohlichstein

http://makefriendsordie.tumblr.com/ https://dribbble.com/frohlichstein
Click the link in our bio to get your own copy of Various. #variouscreative

THREE contributor || Diane White See more of her work dawhitephotography.com
Click the link in our bio to get your own copy of Various. #variouscreative

THREE contributors || Ty Modz and Sterling Bartlett See more of their work @broke_life @sterlingbartlett http://www.tymodz.com/ www.sterlingbartlett.com
Click the link in our bio to get your own copy of Various. #variouscreative

THREE contributors || Jason Andrew Turner and Lanakila MacNaughton See more of their work @jasonandrewturner @fevvvvaa jasonandrewturner.tumblr.com womensmotoexhibit.com Click the link in our bio to get your own copy of Various. #variouscreative

THREE contributors || Per­Hampus Stålhandske and Keegan Wenkman See more of their work @perhampus @keeganmeegan_keegan www.perhampus.com http://www.keeganwenkman.com/www.perhampus.com http://www.keeganwenkman.com/
Click the link in our bio to get your own copy of Various. #variouscreative

THREE contributors || Jay Riggio and Mike Ghost See more of their work @jayriggioart @mikexghost jayriggioart.tumblr.com www.mikeghost.tumblr.com Click the link in our bio to get your own copy of Various. #variouscreative

THREE contributor || Forest Woodward See more of his work here: @forestwoodward www.forestwoodward.com
Click the link in our bio to get your own copy of Various. #variouscreative

Just a couple more days until our launch show Portland! Can’t wait to see all our local supporters this Thursday 7-10 at see see.

In THREE, 47 artists dive into the work of poet Shel Silverstein.
A master of prose made famous for bringing the inner child to life. From cover-to-cover each page is a response. Each an inked reflection of raw imagination, one mind interpreting another’s great art.

This is a project of passion, an escape from the rules and regulations that plague many creative lives.

Excited to announce that we are releasing Various Creative THREE on June 27th in Chicago.  Stop by and say hi, or get an advanced copy from our etsy shop:  

https://www.etsy.com/listing/193008748/various-three-a-quarterly-printed-visual